Solid Works

This week in CAD Martijn demonstrated exploded views and rendering within SolidWorks. With what he showed these two exercises looked really easy to apply and add great effect to a CAD model. I did not manage to complete the hair dryer task as I only got the software working last week. However I did complete the top section and attempted to create the handle but wasn’t successful with this part. I plan on using the tutorials in SolidWorks over the next coming weeks to build my skills within the software.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

