What It Must Include

After revising my brief again I decided to make a list of what the necessary facilities were that I had to keep in the train carriage so that I could adapt my best concepts into a final design that would incorporate everything efficiently. Also to work out the capacity of people that existing train companies already carry so I can make sure my new design carries more. All this will assist me in the matrix evaluation process for the concept designs as I will need to take into consideration if all of the facilities are able to fit into each concept.

20140502_105250

Leave a Reply

