Personal Tutorial

This afternoon I had a personal tutorial with Paul and showed him where I was at with my concept sketches and models so far in the project. He gave me good feedback and liked my simple solutions to what is a real problem, but said I needed to be more focused on the ideas I wanted to take forward. He suggested to me that the matrix evaluation would help in this process to narrow down the best concepts and to put them altogether into one solution to improve train travel.

Leave a Reply

