Constellation – Week 3

Today Morag had initially set a small task to be in which part of it was to create a 2D or 3D representation of the first and second laws of thermodynamics. At the beginning of the session we presented our different ideas in representing these laws, of which I drew a power station. As part of this task that was in for today Morag expected a mind map showing the relationships between this constellation option, our course modules and our own interested. I found this particularly useful for myself as I didn’t realise how everything could fit so well together. She then began to talk about entropy and nature which for me was the best part of the lecture as I could see similarities through this in product design. Whereas I am less interested in the hidden meanings of fine art work as I enjoy things in the physical sense.

Fibonacci-imagesO5ZJZWU1

Leave a Reply

