Choosing A Direction

From everything I have carried out so far I decided it would be time to do some experimenting with sizes and shapes. I knew now that I would use a hollow cuboid shape for the lamp that would look traditionally geeky and like something that would be made in a fab lab. But I would use petri dishes with actual jellies, water, colours and possibly bacteria inside of them and slide them into the cuboid shape so the light shone through them, much like a microscope.

img037

Leave a Reply

