Further 3D CAD

This week in CAD with Mike he set a new task to create a mug, sounds easy, but in fact was a lot harder than what it actually seems. I was able to make the cylindrical part that would hold liquid quite easy but I struggled with revolving the handle. I had to break away from the task and return to it later in the day, when I eventually did manage to complete the mug. I sometimes struggle with Mikes instructions and the tutorials as they are not always as clear as they could be and find it better to get advice from my peers, this is how I managed to complete the mug handle in the end.

Mug

Leave a Reply

