Making A Hat

Now that we had presented the ethos of ourselves and favourite designers, it was then set that we were to come up with concepts for a hat that would represent ourselves. This would be presented in sketch and model form using the skills we had just learnt in origami folding. I had no idea what to do so started brainstorming ideas I had about myself as if I was to make a product about me, then try and put it into the form of a hat afterwards. I knew I wanted to design a hat that was simple, could be used and solved a problem.

20140529_120212

Leave a Reply

