Second Year Student’s Advice

20131004_131120

Even though this sketch isn’t a great representation of my product. The second year students taught me how to use perspective and construction lines to create a more realistic representation of an object. This exercise also helped me interact with people from the second year and to be able to communicate with them and ask for advice from them in the future. They were also able to tell me my weak points with my original drawings and how to improve them with practise.

Leave a Reply

